You are currently using an outdated browser. For the best viewing experience, please upgrade your browser here.

Term Dates 2017

T1:  Wednesday 1 February  –  Thursday 13 April

T2:  Wednesday 3 May  –  Friday 7 July

T3:  Wednesday 26 July  –  Friday 29 September

T4:  Wednesday 18 October –  Wednesday 13 December

Term Dates 2018

T1:  Wednesday 31 January  –  Friday 13 April

T2:  Wednesday 2 May  –  Friday 6 July

T3:  Wednesday 25 July  –  Friday 28 September

T4:  Wednesday 17 October –  Wednesday 12 December

Lesson Times

The school day commences at 8:50am

Students are dismissed at 3:30pm everyday, including the last day of each term.

Junior School Lesson Times

Starts Ends
HOME GROUP 8:50am 9:00am
Lesson 1 9:00am 9:40am
Lesson 2 9:40am 10:20am
Lesson 3 10:20am 11:00am
Lesson 4 11:00am 11:40am
RECESS 11:40am 12:05pm
Lesson 5 12:05pm 12:45pm
Lesson 6 12:45pm 1:25pm
LUNCH 1:25pm 2:00pm
Lesson 7 2:00pm 2:40pm
Lesson 8 2:40pm 3:20pm
HOMEGROUP 3:20pm 3:30pm
Bus bell 3:45pm

Middle School and Senior School Lesson Times

Starts Ends
HOME GROUP 8:50am 9:00am
Lesson 1 9:00am 9:40am
Lesson 2 9:40am 10:20am
RECESS 1 10:20am 10:35am
Lesson 3 10:35am 11:15am
Lesson 4 11:15am 11:55am
RECESS 2 11:55am 12:05pm
Lesson 5 12:05pm 12:45pm
Lesson 6 12:45pm 1:25pm
LUNCH 1:25pm 2:00pm
Lesson 7 2:00pm 2:40pm
Lesson 8 2:40pm 3:20pm
HOMEGROUP 3:20pm 3:30pm
Bus bell 3:45pm